Introduction

Hello! My name is Ashley. This is my first post which I am super excited about because I have been wanting to start a blog for the longest time, but I wasn’t sure how to start. I still don’t quite know what I am doing, but if I don’t just do it I’ll never start.

I’ve always wanted to write about and share my favorite things, things that are on my mind, places I go to, etc. so this is where I am going to do that! I’m going to use this blog as sort of a brain dump because I always have tons on my mind and new things that come about that I fall in love with and I would really like to write them down and share them with you (if any of you actually see this).

Some of the things I love are beauty, travel, adventure, animals, self care, and music which are going to be topics of future posts. I do have a YouTube I just started where I do covers of songs if you’d like to check that out. I know people like blogs specific to one topic, but I don’t want to restrict myself because I like too many things to just focus on one. I will always take suggestions for posts because I am very new to this.

I wanted to keep this short and sweet so you aren’t bored with reading forever. I look forward to seeing what comes from this and sharing with all of you. Stay tuned for more posts and thanks so much for stopping by.

🙂

-Ashley

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

